One part of yoga path completed

IMG_2960This weekend I finally finished my RYT-200 yoga teacher studies. Now, certificate in hand, I’m feeling very grateful towards all the people who’ve helped me on the way. I’m sending my warmest thoughts to you all. Couldn’t have done it alone.

Also: greetings to all my wonderful course mates. It’s been a blessing to get to know you and you’ve all made this trip even more valuable through sharing with me your knowledge, your thoughts and your passion for yoga. Let’s keep in touch and go on sharing all that we can. Together we’ll stay strong. Namaste!

This entry was posted in Studies, Teaching, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

