Reiki weekend

Reiki written in Shinjitai Japanese.

Reiki written in Shinjitai Japanese.

This weekend it’s back to school again, since I’m attending a much anticipated course in Reiki. I’ve felt the power of this gentle and non-invasive therapy and am now a firm believer. Through educating myself further I hope to make use of Reiki healing power in my work with yoga. But who knows what’s installed for us – this might very well one day be the lion part of what I do.

Also installed for the weekend is meeting up with one of my Reiki inspirators, Anita Simola, who I’m ever grateful to for giving me the first spark and glimpse of what the universal energy of Reiki can accomplish.

So, all in all – not a bad April weekend coming up :-). Hope you all get to enjoy the sunshine like I did today. Use the energy to boost you and spread the light even further.

This entry was posted in Health, Reiki, Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

