Reiki rules

images-1Today I’m off to my second ever Reiki treatment and I’ve got high hopes for this one too. My first encounters with the power of Reiki have been rather overwhelming and I feel it really supports my yoga practice and in particular the spiritual side of it.

Admittedly, a few years ago, I would have laughed out loud if anyone had suggested that I’d be into this kind of thing but luckily people can change – and their ideas too. Sometimes even for the better :-).

This entry was posted in Health, Life, Reiki, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reiki rules

  1. palomino72 says:

    I did the same thing years ago before my Reiki training, I thought it was all hogwash until I tried it and was blown away. I’m glad you gave it a go 🙂

Leave a Reply

