Guilty as charged

67951_500761899965512_333163651_n

Image | This entry was posted in Fashion, Fun stuff, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guilty as charged

  1. f-stop mama says:

    I love my yoga pants. When I get home from work they are the first thing I change into and I stay in them all night. Awesome!

  2. Alisa Minina says:

    Omg, yes! I’ve been thinking about it all day long! Of all stuff that I’ve been buying in the last couple of months 99,9% is yoga clothes 🙂

    • Glad to hear it’s not just me then :-). At a course I went to recently, I noticed the other participants changing into jeans when we went out to lunch. Embarrassingly enough, the thought of changing just to go out never occurred to me…

Leave a Reply

