Back to school, part 3

Hello again books?

Hello again books?

It will probably be a bit quiet here for a day or two since I’m spending the end of this week at my 3rd yoga teacher course. After this my studies will be well over half-way done, which makes me rather relieved. I’ve greatly enjoyed all the parts so far and we really are learning new stuff each day with leaps and bounds but aside from working full time, it’s quite hard to schedule time for studies and it’s almost always family time which is sacrificed.

Although I know it’s very easy to get hooked on these courses and studies (they tend to be addictive…) I will take a break once this part is done. Perhaps I could catch up on some of the housework left undone in our home for the past year?

This entry was posted in Family & kids, Studies, Teaching, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

