Flower power

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: spring and summer really are the best times of year – at least for someone like me who can’t stand snow and cold.

Admittedly, I’m not a gardening person either and quite happy to live in the city. But still, today I noticed that amidst our concrete, we do have some rather nice flowery, green spaces. Here are the pics to prove it – straight from our tiny yard and terrace:

Our cherry tree and a piece of blue sky


This entry was posted in Garden, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

