Tough practice

Indulging in some serious training luxury at the moment: 2 sets of yoga per day.  I’m doing fast-paced and tough asthanga in the morning and dynamic hatha yoga in the evening. Feels great.

I do realize that I probably won’t be able to keep this pace up for too long (before my daily chores catch up with me) but for now I’m thoroughly enjoying pushing my boundaries. And the best part is that I can really feel the progress with leaps and bounds. Gotta love it!

This entry was posted in Health, Sports, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

