Just another Magic Monday

There you go, the weekend came and went and Monday sweeps in again at full speed. Except for me that is, because for a few more weeks I have the luxury of free mornings on Mondays, so I get to ease into the week. I have time to clear away the weekend’s inevitable debris and calmly gather my stuff for the week to come.

It’s made me feel more composed than I’ve been in years. Just a few extra hours to my week, and I realize I might not be that cranky, stressed out person after all.

This entry was posted in Health, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just another Magic Monday

  1. Ja, det är sååå skönt! Vet inte hur man ska klara av att återgå till vardagen igen dock – sen när den tiden kommer :-).

  2. Inte illa. Det låter absolut som en bra början på veckan.

Leave a Reply

