Virtual trotting of the globe

WordPress offers great opportunities for following your reader base and they keep evolving their stuff, so it gets better and better. Nowadays I can actually see who’s been reading which post – by country. So, much to my surprise, it seems I’ve got readers not only in Finland, Sweden or the US, but also in countries like Serbia, the Philippines and Australia. How about that?

Now, should you happen to be one of these far-away readers, please do leave a comment and introduce yourself, because I’m dying to know who you are and how you ended up reading one of my posts. And perhaps you blog too? Then give me a hint, because I’d really like to visit you too.

I know I’m a digital immigrant and admitting this just proves it, but I’m just so impressed with being able to travel the world sitting in my own living room. Got to love it!

This entry was posted in Blogs, World Views. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

