Spring cleaning

Sorry, don’t have time to write much, because I’m spring cleaning. I know, I’m just as surprised myself. I never spring clean – or clean for any other time of year either. I just clean when it’s absolutely necessary or when I can no longer find anything.

But today I had a sudden burst of inspiration, so there you go. Now I’m heading back to my cupboards – see you when it’s all done!

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring cleaning

  1. Öh ursäkta? du städar ju hela tiden .. o.o

  2. Jag funderar också allvarligt på att slänga mig in i garderoberna, riva ut allt, städa, organisera och göra mig av med onödigheter. Jag brukar ta itu med det varje vår och höst. Så attans befriande när det är gjort. I och för sig är jag ingen samlare, men har man trångt om utrymme så gäller det att hålla sig till den pedantiska ordningen.

Leave a Reply

