Yogaboo

Now that I’ve closed one chapter in life , I’m going to concentrate more on yoga and work on my teaching. One part of yoga philosophy is that you’re never ready or done – there’s always some pose you can work a bit more on. But now I hope that I’ll actually have the time to do it.

If you have an interest in yoga, you’re most welcome to join my new Facebook page Yogaboo. You’ll find the link here on your right. Through there I’ll be posting info about yoga, training and food – anything and everything you need for a good life :-).

This entry was posted in Sports, Work, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yogaboo

  1. noracc says:

    You’re right, if you really want to practice yoga it takes time. But you can always rest in the thought that anything is better than nothing :-). Even some sun salutations can take you a long way. I usually do them after a run, for instance. An easy way to get some yoga into your other workouts.

  2. klownboy says:

    Hi! I am trying my hardest to get into yoga, but I cannot get past that time issue (a lot of yoga workouts I’ve tried are too long). I’ve been doing Pilates every once in a while instead. Maybe it’s something I’m missing…

Leave a Reply

