Time to say goodbye

Those of you who might still have mustered the energy to drop by here lately (despite the lack of any new posts) might have noticed the change in appearance. The reason for both that (and the lack of happenings), is that Mad Rantings has made the transformation from corporate to private. I’ve finally made the decision to leave my business in Sweden and concentrate on the work at hand here in Finland.

Making that happen has taken some time, but now it’s official: the business of running Creative Content (as dear to me as it always will be) is now a thing in my past. My dear partner Nina will go on doing the good in Sweden and I wish her all the luck there is. I know we’ll continue to be each other’s friends, mentors and partners in more ways than one.

We had a great journey together and I don’t think I’ve ever laughed quite so much with anyone else. Love you Angel & don’t lose that Magic Spell :-).

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to say goodbye

  1. noracc says:

    That’s a promise I’ll take you up on 🙂

  2. Awwww….. 😦 Love youuuuuuu! There will be many more laughs, many more glasses of wine and many more wonderful discussions! Promise!!!!

Leave a Reply

