Brain Drain

I’m trying to muster up the strength to actually produce something worthwhile. It just seems that my brain took a longer holiday than I would have wanted. Any ideas on how to get it back in working condition?

No matter what I do, my mind still wonders off to those distant shores. Perhaps this is why so many people plan ahead for holidays (something I’ve always been rather bad at). Being more of an impromptu traveller, I’ve enjoyed making plans at the last-minute.

But what if looking forward to next years (pre-booked) holiday is actually just an effective cure for the post-holiday blues?

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

