5 Things I Can’t Live Without

* Coffee. There are days when I firmly believe this nasty black potion giveth life.

* My MacBook. Was there life before the Apple family? Probably, but it sure wasn’t worth living.

* Eggs. I’ll have them for breakfast, lunch or dinner and they serve me well for every purpose. Nature’s perfect nutrition in compact take-away form.

* My super duper flashy and oh so efficient washer & dryer. I know it makes me tiresome, middle-aged and extremely un-sexy, but there’s no way around it.

* IKEA. There it is. I’m mature enough to admit it: I love browsing their make-believe rooms and imagining our house would some day be just as edgy, clutter-free and down-to-earth…

This entry was posted in Food, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

